User Rating (174)
0 �
Lost Saga
What to expect:
  • Explore a unique anime world in this free download game
  • Choose between melee, ranged, magic, or special attack heroes
  • Knock off your enemy's equipment and steal it for yourself
  • Knock up your enemies, swap heroes, and continue your combo with another hero
  • Upgrade your hero to constantly improve their skills
  • Download Games
  • PC Games
  • Online Games
  • PvP
  • Topic
Age group

Play Lost Saga and Delve into an Anime World

Lost Saga will have you facing off against players around the world for control of temples, cities, and nature. Only the strong will survive.


Lost Saga is a free-to-play online game that challenges you to duke it out with up to 16 other players in an online world full of fantasy, science fiction, and even history. Think of the lore in Lost Saga as a mix of anything adventurous, fun, and action-oriented! The action game features pirates, ninjas, martial art fighters, and even some 19th century-inspired jungle hunters. The look of the online game is inspired by more recent animes and will speak to anyone who is a fan of Bleach, Naruto, and One Piece. The battles in Lost Saga will push you to master the skills of your character and prove that you have what it takes to come out on top. Only the teams that work together and know what abilities to use will be the ones that rise to the top.

In Lost Saga, you have a huge number of characters to choose from when you first step into the online fantasy world. Each character has their own unique set of skills and abilities, meaning you will have to practice and gain experience if you wish to master the various skills. There are four types of skills for you to use when in combat – Weapon Skill, Armor Skill, Helm Skill and Trinket Skill. After you use one of these skills, you will have to wait until the cooldown cycle is complete. So, you will have to plan well in order to unleash a relentless stream of attacks and defense maneuvers.

The more you play and win in Lost Saga, the more experience you gain. This is called rank and will level up due to any kind of play time. Every level is measured with a military rank – ie, SSG Class 5 – with a total of 55 different ranks for you to achieve. Each rank has its own form of reward, such as medals, hero’s trials, pesos and gifts.

If you practice hard and fight well alongside your teammates, you can end up becoming a legend in the annals of Lost Saga history.

Lost Saga Screenshots

Lost Saga Screenshot-0Lost Saga Screenshot-1Lost Saga Screenshot-2Lost Saga Screenshot-3Lost Saga Screenshot-4Lost Saga Screenshot-5Lost Saga Screenshot-6Lost Saga Screenshot-7Lost Saga Screenshot-8Lost Saga Screenshot-9

Lost Saga News

show allPopular Games

Find similar games here: